Contact Us

Contact Us

Have you visited our frequently asked questions page yet?  Please check HERE before contacting us to see if we have already answered your question.

I-X Get Fit Expo
General Inquiry Line
getfit@ixcenter.com
216-265-7450

International Exposition Center
One I-X Center Drive
Cleveland, Ohio 44135

Show Manager, Features, Exhibits
Lisa Reau
lreau@ixcenter.com
216-265-2525
Marketing Director
Claire Vanidestine
cvanidestine@ixcenter.com
216-265-2619
Director of Corporate Partnerships
Allison Kimbrough
akimbrough@ixcenter.com
216-265-2639
Group Sales Manager
Cyndee Young
cyoung@ixcenter.com
216-265-2657
Exhibit Sales Manager
Rob Attewell
rattewell@ixcenter.com
216-265-2663
Exhibit Sales Manager
Mike Halloran
mhalloran@ixcenter.com
216-265-2541

Exhibitors

Exhibit

Sample and sell your products and services at the I-X Get Fit Expo. We can help expand your brand recognition and increase sales. Click HERE to find out more.

Sponsors

Sponsor & Advertise

Stand out above the rest and directly get your brand in front of your target audience. Click HERE to learn more about sponsorship opportunities at the I-X Get Fit Expo.

Attendees

Show Features

Shop, learn, compete and sweat it out at the I-X Get Fit Expo. Learn all the ways you can participate by clicking HERE to get more information and a full list of Show Features.