Contact Us

Contact Us

Have you visited our frequently asked questions page yet?  Please check HERE before contacting us to see if we have already answered your question.

Cleveland Clinic Get Fit Expo
General Inquiry Line
getfit@ixcenter.com
216-265-7450

Cleveland Clinic Get Fit Expo Box Office
If you have any questions regarding ticketing, please click here to email the Cleveland Clinic Get Fit Expo box office. Please use subject line when submitting an inquiry: Get Fit Box Office Question.

International Exposition Center
One I-X Center Drive
Cleveland, Ohio 44135

Show Manager, Features, Exhibits
Lisa Reau
lreau@ixcenter.com
216-265-2525
Marketing Director
Claire Vanidestine
cvanidestine@ixcenter.com
216-265-2619
Director of Corporate Partnerships
Allison Kimbrough
akimbrough@ixcenter.com
216-265-2639
Group Sales Manager
Cyndee Young

cyoung@ixcenter.com
216-265-2657
Exhibit Sales Manager
Rob Attewell
rattewell@ixcenter.com
216-265-2663
Exhibit Sales Manager
Mike Halloran

mhalloran@ixcenter.com
216-265-2541

Rogue Winter Classic

Rogue Winter Classic in association with CrossFit

The Rogue Winter Classic was the highlight of the weekend with 130 teams competing. Click HERE to find out the results.

Charity Partners

Give Back to our Great Charity Partners

Make a bigger impact with your giving. Come to together, Cleveland and support these wonderful local charities. Click HERE to learn more.

5K & 10K Race

Get Fit All Indoor 5K & 10K Race

Cleveland's most unique 5K and 10K race happened during the 2017 Expo. It was the nation's first all indoor, multi level race. Click HERE to see the results.