Contact Us

Contact Us

Have you visited our frequently asked questions page yet?  Please check HERE before contacting us to see if we have already answered your question.

Cleveland Clinic Get Fit Expo
General Inquiry Line
getfit@ixcenter.com
216-265-7450

International Exposition Center
One I-X Center Drive
Cleveland, Ohio 44135

Show Manager, Features, Exhibits
Lisa Reau
lreau@ixcenter.com
216-265-2525
Marketing Director
Claire Vanidestine
cvanidestine@ixcenter.com
216-265-2619
Director of Corporate Partnerships
Allison Kimbrough
akimbrough@ixcenter.com
216-265-2639
Group Sales Manager
Cyndee Young

cyoung@ixcenter.com
216-265-2657
Exhibit Sales Manager
Rob Attewell
rattewell@ixcenter.com
216-265-2663
Exhibit Sales Manager
Mike Halloran

mhalloran@ixcenter.com
216-265-2541

Rogue Winter Classic

Rogue Winter Classic in association with CrossFit

The Rogue Winter Classic is a 2 Day, 3 Event "Hero" themed team fitness competition. Click HERE to find out more about the event and registration.

Cheer & Dance

Great Lakes Cheer & Dance Championship

Join us for a full day of cheer and dance competitions hosted by AmeriCheer and AmeriDance on Saturday, December 2. Click HERE to learn more.

Martial Arts

Cleveland Martial Arts Championships

Competitions will help every participant gain experience, self-confidence and develop a winning attitude. Find out more by clicking HERE.